Autumn 2020 MSc Webinar - Biological Psychiatry & Psychopharmacology

Autumn 2020 MSc Webinar - Biological Psychiatry & Psychopharmacology

30th September 2020

Information

Invitation
Dear colleagues,

It’s a great pleasure to invite you to the Autumn 2020 MSc Webinar
“Biological Psychiatry & Psychopharmacology”, which will take place on 30th September 2020, at 2 PM - 7:30 AM GMT/UTC.

The Webinar continues the series of MSc Webinars - the online-ZOOM events for the clinicians and educators in the 8ield of psychiatry.

The MSc Webinar is organized for mental health professionals under the auspices of

- World Psychiatric Association (Standing Committee on Planning, Section on Evidence based Psychiatry)
- Pan-Hellenic Medical Association, and
- Faculty of Medicine, School of Health Sciences and Medical School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

The aim of these educational sessions is to provide a global and comprehensive update of the newest developments in neurobiology, psychopharmacology, treatment guidelines and personcentered care of mental disorders.

The strategic approach of the invited speakers is to avoid content-free eloquence and authority and to face hard questions on the base of research findings.

During the upcoming webinar you will have a unique opportunity not just to listen to the experts, but also to discuss your questions during Q&A sessions.

Schedule & Info



  START FINISH
New York 10:00 15:30
UTC 14:00 19:30
Athens 17:00 22:30

Speakers


Greetings and Introductory words
Afzal Javed UK
Peter Morozov Russia

“Biological Psychiatry & Psychopharmacology”
Daria Smirnova Russia

Webinar Speakers
Kostas N. Fountoulakis Greece
Gregor Hasler Switzerland
Jair C. Soares USA
Jelena Vrublevska Latvia

Monte S. Buchsbaum USA

Επιστημονικό Αντικείμενο